Occasionally I watch a movie or read a book that totally inspires me to start hunting for ideas.  What will I do with the idea once I have it in my head?  I guess I could store it away in a little black notebook or enter it into my iPod.  But what I really want to do is share it and see if it spreads.  Just recording an idea is like holding onto a package of flower seeds and never planting them.  Sure if you plant the seeds they may die.  But they may live and they may spread.  First you have to plant the seeds.

So what kind of ideas am I looking for?  Well I don’t really know?  A new business model maybe.  Perhaps a trend to share with my network.  Something to write about.  I don’t know.  All I know is, I like hunting ideas and I like sharing them.  Consider it a gift from me to you.

